Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc.

ATL 2017 Webcast Schedule

Accelerated Technology Laboratories (ATL) hosts a series of complimentary, informational webcasts for both prospective clients and existing customers. We know that investing in a Laboratory Information Management System (LIMS) requires a great deal of time and energy gathering requirements and evaluating options. Once you have successfully implemented the LIMS it then requires ongoing education and proper execution in the laboratory. Our ATL Webcast series is designed to cover topics that will appeal to prospective clients and current LIMS customers.

Below you will find our current 2017 webcast schedule. Please note that the schedule may be updated to include additional webcasts. To register for a webcast simply click on the webcast title and fill in the simple registration form. You will then receive an email with webcast and audio details. If you register but cannot attend a webcast we will always follow-up with a link to the on-demand (recorded) version of the webcast.

Please feel free to email ATL at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you have any suggestions for future webcast topics - these information webcasts are designed to serve YOU and we are always looking for fresh webcast topics that are important to OUR clients.

All webcasts starting times are as followed below unless otherwise posted:

 1:00  - 1:30PM  US Eastern Time
12:00 - 12:30PM US Central Time
11:00 - 11:30AM US Mountain Time
10:00 - 10:30AM US Pacific Time

Date Topic
January 18, 2017 ATL’s LIMS Solutions in the Cloud
February 15 LIMS Selection: Getting it Right the First Time
March 15 Leveraging Mobile Technology with LIMS for Field Data Collection
April 19 A LIMS Primer for the Cannabis Industry
May 17 Five Ways That Laboratory Automation Saves an Organization Money
June 21 Graduating from Spreadsheets to a Real LIMS
July 19 Roadmap to a Successful LIMS Needs Assessment
August 16 LIMS in the Food & Beverage Industry
September 13 Implementing a LIMS is a Project - Treat It Like One
October 18 Why a LIMS is a Necessity - The Perspective of a Lab Manager
November 15 Migrating from a Legacy to Next Generation LIMS
December 13 Keys to Success When Transitioning to a New LIMS

 

 

Request Information
 
Request a Demo
LIMS guide request
 
 
ATL provides data management solutions to a wide variety of industries
In addition to our flagship LIMS software, our solutions serve well beyond the laboratory environment
Hear what our customers have to say about our products and services