Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc.

ATL Webcast: LIMS Transforming the Energy Industry

Across the Energy Sector – Natural Gas, Coal, Coke, Nuclear, Renewable

May 1, 2013: Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc. (ATL) will host the third in a series of webcasts on Wednesday, May 15, 2013,to share information on LIMS in the Energy Industry. Presented by Dr. Christine Paszko, Vice President of Sales & Marketing, this informative webinar will feature an overview on the use of LIMS throughout the Energy Industry.

This webcast will address a few of the critical issues and challenges facing the Energy Industry including: 1) the need to manage significant amounts of testing data; 2) adaptability to the changing regulatory environment; 3) a growing demand for enterprise integration; 4) maximization of laboratory efficiency, productivity and cost savings; 5) ability to comply with an increasing number of standards.

Recommended attendees include laboratory and quality managers, management, engineering staff and anyone interested in laboratory data in the Energy Industry. For more information specific to LIMS in the Energy Industry, please visit http://www.atlab.com/index.php/industries/energy.
 

DATE: Wednesday, May 15, 2013
TIME: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM US Eastern Time
  12:00 PM - 12:30 PM US Central Time
  11:00 AM - 11:30 AM US Mountain Time
  10:00 AM - 10:30 AM US Pacific Time


REGISTER ONLINE:  https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/160168974 

PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE TO REGISTER FOR THIS UPCOMING WEBCAST. YOU WILL RECEIVE A FOLLOW-UP EMAIL WITH WEBCAST AND AUDIO DETAILS.

If you have any questions about this event please contact Laura Lee Williford of ATL at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.or call (800.565.LIMS). 

ATL, headquartered in West End, NC, provides total data management solutions to a variety of industries from analytical, environmental, food & beverage, water and wastewater, chemical, government, public health, clinical testing and manufacturing. ATL’s LIMS products are installed in over 500 laboratories around the world and supported by a steadfast commitment to excellence in product quality, support and training.

 

Request Information
 
Request a Demo
LIMS guide request
 
 
ATL provides data management solutions to a wide variety of industries
In addition to our flagship LIMS software, our solutions serve well beyond the laboratory environment
Hear what our customers have to say about our products and services