Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc.

ATL Webcast on Feb 17: LIMS Selection - Getting it Right the First Time

January 27, 2016: Accelerated Technology Laboratories, Inc. (ATL) will host the second in a series of webcasts on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 entitled LIMS Selection: Getting it Right the First Time.The knowledge shared in this webcast is based on ATL’s 20+ years of experience in automating over 550 laboratories worldwide with many being replacement LIMS. This informative webcast will feature key points to consider in the selection of a LIMS, and offers attendees a complimentary copy of ATL’s Roadmap to LIMS Success Guide. This invaluable guide is designed as a workbook to help an organization walk step-by-step through the LIMS implementation process, from defining project scope to final deployment.

During this webcast, attendees will learn best practices in LIMS, laboratory automation (including barcoding and instrument integration) and enterprise software integration (SCADA, SAP, ERP, CRM and more) to avoid surprises in their LIMS purchase. This would include topics like the criteria used to select the LIMS during the due diligence phase (ex: vendor history and experience, product usability, data security). Attendees will also gain a better understanding of the benefits of total LIMS automation solutions, to not only accelerate productivity, improve data quality and profitability but also to meet regulatory compliance goals (ex: ISO 17025, NELAC, FDA, cGMP, EPA GALP, SQF, HACCP, FSMA, GFSI, etc.).

Recommended attendees include laboratory owners, directors and managers, and quality managers and directors in the analytical, food & beverage, manufacturing (product/material testing), agriculture, energy, environmental, water/wastewater, life science, pharmaceutical, biotechnology, forensics, public health and other market sectors.

DATE: Wednesday, February 17, 2016
TIME:   1:00PM -  1:30PM US Eastern Time
  12:00PM - 12:30PM US Central Time
  11:00AM - 11:30AM US Mountain Time
  10:00AM - 10:30AM US Pacific Time


Click Here to Register Online

PLEASE CLICK ON THE LINK ABOVE TO REGISTER FOR THIS UPCOMING WEBCAST. YOU WILL RECEIVE A FOLLOW-UP EMAIL WITH WEBCAST AND AUDIO DETAILS.

If you have any questions about this event please contact Ken Ochi of ATL at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or call (800.565.LIMS).

 

Request Information
 
Request a Demo
LIMS guide request
 
 
ATL provides data management solutions to a wide variety of industries
In addition to our flagship LIMS software, our solutions serve well beyond the laboratory environment
Hear what our customers have to say about our products and services